<!- Globalsite tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->

Marina Media » Services

Ce que nous offrons

Marina Media répond à tous vos besoins en marketing numérique. Nous gérons des listes d'entreprises, créons des sites web optimisés et créons des campagnes publicitaires numériques. Obtenez de meilleurs retours sur vos investissements marketing grâce à notre stratégie de marketing numérique économique. Obtenez des solutions marketing qui compléteront vos objectifs commerciaux. Et utilisez les derniers outils numériques pour surpasser tous vos concurrents.
Black  African American coworkers doing digital teamwork arround

Primary Services

$

Gestion des inscriptions

$

Gestion de la réputation

$

Développement de sites web

$

Social Media

$

Publicité numérique

$

CRM & Customer Success

$

Productivity & Collaboration

list

Gestion des inscriptions

Faites savoir à vos clients où ils peuvent vous trouver grâce à des annonces en ligne précises. Gérez et synchronisez les informations de votre entreprise sur toutes les plateformes et annuaires de listes en ligne. Indexer des informations précises sur votre entreprise est une tâche facile avec notre logiciel de référencement.

reputation

Gestion de la réputation

Répondez à tous les commentaires de vos clients à partir d'un seul endroit avec Marina Media. S'engager avec les avis de vos clients et résoudre leurs plaintes rapidement et efficacement peut renforcer votre image de marque. Interagir avec votre public cible lui fera se sentir vu et entendu et établira que votre marque valorise les opinions des clients.

Website

Développement de sites web

Votre site web est essentiel à la présence en ligne de votre entreprise. Vous pouvez convertir des prospects avec un site web optimisé, rapide et convivial. Nous pouvons vous aider à concevoir un site web qui reflète les objectifs de votre entreprise et qui plaira à votre public cible et l'attirera vers votre marque

social-media

Social Media

Une bonne présence sur les réseaux sociaux vous aide à comprendre les besoins des clients potentiels. Restez à jour avec les dernières demandes de votre public cible. Les interactions sur les réseaux sociaux peuvent vous aider à créer une image de marque pertinente et conviviale qui peut attirer de nouveaux prospects.

ads

Publicité numérique

Créez des publicités numériques accrocheuses qui ciblent le bon public sur les bonnes plateformes en ligne. Des slogans et des jingles pleins d'esprit peuvent aider à attirer des prospects potentiels vers votre marque. Nous pouvons vous aider à organiser une campagne publicitaire numérique qui cible votre public et vous aide à prendre l'avantage sur la concurrence.

fr_FRFrench

Sign Up

Aller au contenu principal

Marina Media » Services

What We Offer

Marina Media caters to all your digital marketing needs. We manage business listings, build optimized websites, and craft digital Ad campaigns. Gain better returns on your marketing investments with our budget-friendly digital marketing strategy. Get marketing solutions that will complement your business goals. And use the latest digital tools to outperform all your competitors.
Black  African American coworkers doing digital teamwork arround

Primary Services

$

Listings Management

$

Reputation Management

$

Website Development

$

Social Media

$

Digital Advertising

$

CRM & Customer Success

$

Productivity & Collaboration

list

Listings Management

Let your customers know where they can find you with accurate online listings. Manage and sync your business information across all online listings platforms and directories. Indexing accurate information about your business is an easy task with our listings software.

reputation

Reputation Management

Respond to all your customer feedback from one place with Marina Media. Engaging with your customer reviews and resolving their complaints quickly and efficiently can boost your brand image. Interacting with your target audience will make them feel seen and heard and establish that your brand values customer opinions.

Website

Website Development

Your website is vital to your business’s online presence. You can convert leads with an optimized, fast, and user-friendly website. We can help you design a website that reflects your business’s goals and will appeal to your target audience and attract them to your brand.

social-media

Social Media

A good social media presence helps you understand the needs of potential customers. Stay up to date with the latest demands of your target audience. Social media interactions can help you create a customer-friendly, relevant brand image that can attract new leads.

ads

Digital Advertising

Create catchy digital ads that target the right audience at the right online platforms. Witty taglines and jingles can help attract potential leads to your brand. We can help you curate a digital ad campaign that targets your audience and helps you gain an edge over the competition.

en_USEnglish

Skip to content